Terug naar overzicht

Adres

Jaagpad 12
8900 Ieper
T 057 22 88 88
directie.zarren@automobilia.be

Openingsuren

Trucks
Ma-Vr: 8u-12u; 13u-18u;
Za: 7u-14u
Ondernemingsnummer
BTW BE 477.553.962

Ieper

DIRECTIE
Dhr. Christ Soete 
T 051 56 72 91
directie.zarren@automobilia.be 

TRUCKS VERKOOP
Dhr. Luc Augustyn
luc.augustyn@automobilia.vtrucks.be
Dhr. Xavier Alliet
xavier.alliet@automobilia.be
Dhr. Tom Calleeuw
tom.calleeuw@automobilia.be


TRUCKS RECEPTIE
Dhr. Bart Alleman
bart.alleman@automobilia.vtrucks.be 

TRUCKS MAGAZIJN
Dhr. Frederik Vanneste
frederik.vanneste@automobilia.vtrucks.be 
Dhr. Dries De Brughraeve
dries.de.burghgraeve@automobilia.vtrucks.be

TRUCKS ISO & FACTURATIE
Dhr. Hans Kerkaert
hans.kerkaert@automobilia.vtrucks.be