Terug naar overzicht

Adres

Posterijlaan 12
8740 Pittem
T 051 46 06 66
directie.zarren@automobilia.be

Openingsuren

‚ÄčTrucks
Ma-Vr: 7u-12u; 13u-18u; Za: 6u-12u

Pittem

DIRECTIE
Dhr Christ Soete
directie.zarren@automobilia.be 

VERKOOP
Dhr Wim Soete
directie.oostende@automobilia.be

TRUCKS VERKOOP
Dhr. Luc Favere
luc.favere@automobilia.be
Dhr. Xavier Alliet
xavier.alliet@automobilia.be
Dhr. Manu Belaen
manu.belaen@automobilia.be

TRUCKS WERKPLAATS EN NAVERKOOP
Dhr Jürgen Geirnaert
jurgen.geirnaert@automobilia.be 

TRUCKS RECEPTIE
Dhr Frank Vanhaelewijn
receptie.pittem@automobilia.be 

TRUCKS MAGAZIJN
Dhr Marc Blancke
marc.blancke@automobilia.be 
Dhr Gianni Dewulf
gianni.dewulf@automobilia.be
Dhr Willem Ryckewaert
willem.ryckewaert@automobilia.be 

TRUCKS FACTURATIE
Dhr Dirk Vanrenterghem
dirk.vanrenterghem@automobilia.be 

TRUCKS ADMINISTRATIE
Dhr Kurt Vande Capelle
boekhouding.pittem@automobilia.be