Terug naar overzicht

Adres

Jaagpad 12
8900 Ieper
T 057 22 88 88
directie.zarren@automobilia.be

Openingsuren

Trucks 
Ma-Vr: 8u-12u; 13u-18u;
Za: 7u-14u

Ieper

DIRECTION
Christ Soete 
T 051 56 72 91
directie.zarren@automobilia.be 

TRUCKS VENTE
Luc Augustyn
luc.augustyn@automobilia.be
Xavier Alliet
xavier.alliet@automobilia.be
Tom Calleeuw
tom.calleeuw@automobilia.be

TRUCKS RECEPTION
Bart Alleman
bart.alleman@automobilia.be 

TRUCKS MAGASIN
Frederik Vanneste
frederik.vanneste@automobilia.be 
Dries De Brughraeve
dries.de.burghgraeve@automobilia.be

TRUCKS ISO & ADMINISTRATION
Hans Kerkaert
hans.kerkaert@automobilia.be 

Nu 3 jaar garantie op alle Volvo Selekt-tweedehandswagens

Sluit x