Terug naar overzicht

Adres

Esenstraat 82
8610 Zarren
T 051 56 72 91
directie.zarren@automobilia.be

Openingsuren

Showroom 
Ma-Vr: 9u-12u; 13u-18u30; 
Za: 9u-12u; 14u-17u 

Herstelling en Service
Cars
Ma-Vr: 8u-12u; 13u-17u;  Za: 8u-12u 
Trucks
Ma-Vr: 8u-18u; Za: 7u-14u

Ondernemingsnummer
Cars
BTW BE 412.017.990
Trucks
BTW BE 439.210.456

Zarren

DIRECTIE
Dhr. Christ Soete
directie.zarren@automobilia.be

CARS VERKOOP
Dhr. Patriek Samyn
verkoop.zarren@automobilia.be 

CARS RECEPTIE & WERKPLAATSPLANNING
Dhr. Koen Hillewaere
naverkoop.zarren@automobilia.be 

Cars Magazijn
Dhr. Dieter Leuridan
magazijn.zarren@automobilia.be 

-------------------------------------------------------

TRUCKS VERKOOP
Dhr. Luc Augustyn
luc.augustyn@automobilia.vtrucks.be 
Dhr. Xavier Alliet
xavier.alliet@automobilia.be
Dhr. Tom Calleeuw
tom.calleeuw@automobilia.be

TRUCKS RECEPTIE
Dhr. Stefaan Vanneste
stefaan.vanneste@automobilia.vtrucks.be 
Dhr. Kristof Velghe
kristof.velghe@automobilia.vtrucks.be 

TRUCKS MAGAZIJN
Dhr. Vincent Devolder
vincent.devolder@automobilia.vtrucks.be 
Dhr. Werner 't Jonck
werner.tjonck@automobilia.vtrucks.be 

TRUCKS ISO & FACTURATIE
Dhr. Hans Kerkaert
hans.kerkaert@automobilia.vtrucks.be 

NISSAN TRUCKS VERKOOP
Dhr. Jan Vanlandschoot
jan.nissan@recon.vtrucks.be