Terug naar overzicht

Adres

Esenstraat 82
8610 Zarren
T 051 56 72 91
directie.zarren@automobilia.be

Openingsuren

Showroom 
Ma-Vr: 9u-12u; 13u-18u30; 
Za: 9u-12u; 14u-17u 

Réparation & service après-vente
Cars
Ma-Vr: 8u-12u; 13u-17u;  Za: 8u-12u 
Trucks
Ma-Vr: 8u-18u; Za: 7u-14u

Zarren

DIRECTION
Dhr. Christ Soete
directie.zarren@automobilia.be

CARS VENTE
Dhr. Patriek Samyn
verkoop.zarren@automobilia.be 

CARS RÉCEPTION ET PLANNING DE L'ATELIER
Dhr. Koen Hillewaere
naverkoop.zarren@automobilia.be 

CARS MAGASIN
Dhr. Laurens Derousseaux
magazijn.zarren@automobilia.be 

-------------------------------------------------------

TRUCKS VENTE
Dhr. Luc Augustyn
luc.augustyn@automobilia.be 
Dhr. Xavier Alliet
xavier.alliet@automobilia.be
Dhr. Tom Calleeuw
tom.calleeuw@automobilia.be

TRUCKS RECEPTION
Dhr. Stefaan Vanneste
stefaan.vanneste@automobilia.be 
Dhr. Kristof Velghe
kristof.velghe@automobilia.be 

TRUCKS MAGASIN
Dhr. Vincent Devolder
vincent.devolder@automobilia.be 

TRUCKS ISO & FACTURATION
Dhr. Hans Kerkaert
hans.kerkaert@automobilia.be 

CAMIONETTES VENTE
Dhr. Jan Vanlandschoot
jan.vanlandschoot@automobilia.be